Fiddler’s Green – Bob Ford


Availability: 1 in stock

Sold By MoonOverHeather
Report Abuse
SKU: 765481391220 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , ISBN or UPC: 765481391220
A mix of old traditional songs and Bob Ford’s originals you will love to hear. 1997 release. This is a gently-used CD. Plays well. The inlay is in great condition. Sealed for its safety. Sold as is.
The man from Little Darby Creek, the master of a thousand stories, the captured Irish balladeer, Dad, or even Grandpa – whatever you call him, Bob Ford is a performer that you won’t soon forget! His rich, booming voice has captivated audiences for over 20 years, and it is only surpassed by his ability to welcome audiences and make them feel at home. And that’s his goal: to make you feel like you’re in his living room where friends are family, and family means home.
  • 1. Fiddler’s Green
  • 2. Rambles Of Spring
  • 3. Cockles & Mussels
  • 4. Danny Boy
  • 5. Donald’s Trousers
  • 6. Goin’ Home
  • 7. Devil & Farmer’s Wife
  • 8. When I Was Single
  • 9, Down Below
  • 10. Irish Rain
  • 11. Gypsy Rover
  • 12. Star Of The Co. Down
  • 13. My Little Bit
  • 14. For My Bride
  • 15. Grandpa’s Song
  • 16. Sons Of The Seven Hills
  • 17. Minstrel Boy/Rising Of The Moon
Canadian and overseas: not responsible for VAT or any other tariffs and taxes levied.
Weight3 oz
Dimensions5 × 5.5 × .25 in
Format Type


Not On Label


Bob Ford


Fiddler's Green

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available
Shopping Cart