Songs of The Fump Volume 1 – Tom Smith (autographed filk)


Availability: 1 in stock

Report Abuse
SKU: fump1 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
The Funny Music Project is changing the face of comedy music — and Tom’s the left nostril! This collection of all the songs written for The FuMP in 2007 includes “EULA Dancing”, “Ultimate Ultimate Christmas”, the viral hit “Cat Macros”, “CYA” (with guest appearances by most of The FuMP), a live performance of “Spoiler Alert”, and both the original version of “Tech Support For Dad” and a live version featuring Tom’s dad! Also included is “Driving Through Ohio”, previously only available on the Earpicac CD. You want The FuMP? You got The FuMP!
 This self-published album has been autographed. It came to us without an insert, so we have provided one because like the others in our stock closet it was self-conscious being naked, especially when stuck so close to everyone else that might be nekkid. Sealed for its protection, sold as-is.

released January 9, 2008

Cover Art: Luke Sienkowski

  • Tech Support for Dad
  • Eula Dancing
  • Boyfriend Points
  • Hyperspace Cryogenic Insomnia Blues
  • Insert Geek Cliche Here
  • The Most Trusted Man in Nigeria
  • Cat Macros
  • Why I Won’t Get You a Beer
  • Spoiler Alert (Live at Gencon Indy 2007)
  • Garlic is for Lovers
  • CYA
  • Ultimate Ultimate Christmas
  • Driving Through Ohio
  • Tech Support for Dad (live at Oasis 2007)

Canadian and overseas customers please take note: we are not responsible for VAT or any other tariffs and taxes your region may levy for you to get your package.

Weight3 oz
Dimensions5.6 × 5.5 × .4 in

Pretzel Productions


Tom Smith

Format Type


iTom 3.0: True Love Waits

Sorry no more offers available
Shopping Cart