Delusions of Adequacy – Gary “Mofilker” Hanak Geek Filk Music CD


Out of stock

Sold By Mofilker
Report Abuse
SKU: delusions Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This CD is in protective wrapping – hilarious song parodies covering Star Trek, Star Wars and more.

  1. Tribble Episode
  2. Escape (From Tatooine)
  3. The Cat
  4. Sulu’s Lament
  5. Princess Leah
  6. Walked Myself Right Into It
  7. Going to Kitomer
  8. Viva Viagra
  9. Gene’s Legacy
  10. Something is Beepin’
  11. Blame It All on Darrin
  12. Louie Wu
  13. Cachelot
  14. Garuth’s Lament
  15. Altered State of Mind
  16. Hotel Tardis
  17. I am Going to Build Myself a Bimbo
  18. There’s a King of a Slush

Canadian and overseas customers please take note: we are not responsible for VAT or any other tariffs and taxes your region may levy for you to get your package.

Weight3 oz
Dimensions5 × 5.5 × .5 in

Age Group



Not On Label

Format Type

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available
Shopping Cart