Marc Gunn – As Long As I’m Flyin’ geek folk filk

Sorry but we have to close for an extended time. The stock is over there. I am trapped over here.


Report Abuse
SKU: 806747013422 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , , , ISBN or UPC: 806747013422


Browncoats rise again with an album of music inspired by Joss Whedon’s cancelled Sci-fi Western cult classic!


  1. As Long As I’m Flyin’
  2. Wear the Brown with Pride
  3. The Long Arm
  4. Raise a Glass to Flyin’
  5. Hero of Canton
  6. She’s Shiny!
  7. Browncoat Baby
  8. Blue Sun
  9. She Said Her Name was Saffron
  10. There’s a Bug in Cabin Six
  11. Reaver’s Lullaby
  12. Good to Have Jayne On Your Side
  13. Sail the Sky

Canadian and overseas customers please take note: we are not responsible for VAT or any other tariffs and taxes your region may levy for you to get your package.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .25 in


Mage Records


Marc Gunn


As Long As I'm Flyin'




Sorry no more offers available