Alexander James Adams – Unseelie Self


4 in stock

EAN: 2000000046549Sold By Ryuuaja Music & Productions
Report Abuse
SKU: 718122676262 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , ,


A spooky collection of darkness and haunted musical musings both traditional and original.
  1. It’s Halloween!
  2. Samhain
  3. King Henry
  4. Wild Hunt
  5. Ichabod Crane
  6. Black Unicorn-White Unicorn
  7. A Rogue’s Return
  8. Gruagach!
  9. Warlock’s Oath
  10. Undertakers From Hell
  11. Lost
  12. Fang Into Vein
  13. Daughters of Angels
  14. What Are We Doing
  15. UnSeelie Self

Canadian and overseas customers please take note: we are not responsible for VAT or any other tariffs and taxes your region may levy for you to get your package.

Additional information

Weight 2.6 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × 1 in

Sea Fire Productions


Alexander James Adams



Unseelie Self




Ryuuaja Music & Productions

From the Land of Fae comes the Faerie Tale Minstrel with songs and stories of days gone by and futures yet to come. Guitar and fiddle support a voice that enchants the ear and comforts the heart. Jigs and reels, lust and lullabye, the magic and music are there for those that believe.

More Products from Ryuuaja Music & Productions

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in

Sorry no more offers available