Minions Make Music Marvelous – Intermezzo 2019


6 in stock

Report Abuse
Continue Shopping Category:


Recorded live at Intermezzo 2019 in Wernigerode, Germany – seventeen songs by various convention attendees – please enjoy and come to a German con at some point to hear more 🙂


released October 1, 2022

Recorded September 27 – 29, 2019 at Intermezzo 2019, Wernigerode, Germany by Steve Macdonald and Rika Körte
Mixing & Mastering: Steve Macdonald at Triskelion Productions
Cover Art: Trudy Wenzel and Julia Mäurer

  1. Lady of the Sky
  2. Rock Around the Troll
  3. Schmerz in Kleinen Teilen
  4. Kaldens Lied
  5. Let’s Save Them All
  6. Letter From His Sister
  7. The Wreck of the Crash of the Attempt to Apologise
  8. Der Botschafter un die Schatten
  9. Henn
  10. The Circle
  11. Windows of the Soul
  12. Poisoned Apples
  13. Langeoog
  14. Magischer Zoo
  15. Happy
  16. New Horizons for Science
  17. Wassaliens


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sorry no more offers available